PTguide Event Calendar

Download as iCal file
KCPT: Spirit of the Yule
Saturday, December 08, 2018, 01:00pm

Spirit of the YuleSpirit of the Yule | December 5-30, 2018

KCPT's award-winning holiday tradition.

Key City Public Theatre's award-winning holiday tradition returns to the Port Townsend stage this holiday season.

"A love letter to the Pacific Northwest, this new interpretation of the classic Dickensian tale of a curmudgeon haunted by ghosts and changing her evil ways kicks up its heels and delivers a holiday treat for young and old. You'll love the Yule."

Music and Lyrics by Linda Dowdell
Book by Denise Winter & Linda Dowdell
Musical Direction Linda Dowdell
Directed & Choreographed by Denise Winter

Starring Consuelo Aduviso, Greg Stone, Maggie Jo Bulkley, Bry Kifilo, Zoe Cook, Nate Stosius, Brendan Chambers, Vickie Daignault, Tomoki Sage, Henry Veitenhans, & Patricia Willestoft.

Performance Dates:

Wednesday Dec. 5, 2018 – 7:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018 – 7:00pm
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 – 7:00pm – OPENING
Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 – 1:00pm

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 – 7:00pm

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 – 7:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 – 1:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 – 5:00pm

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018 – 7:00pm
Friday, Dec. 21, 2018 – 2:30pm
Friday, Dec. 21, 2018 – 7:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 – 2:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 – 7:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 – 1:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 – 5:00pm

Performance Location: Key City Playhouse- 419 Washington Street, Port Townsend WA 98368

Tickets may be purchased online at https://boxoffice.diamondticketing.com/keycitypublictheatre/events/yule
or at the Box Office located at the KCPT Playhouse
or call (360) 385-KCPT (5278)

Location Key City Public Theatre Playhouse, 419 Washington St, Port Townsend, WA, 98368
Contact 360-385-5278, sales@keycitypublictheatre.org
Share this event