PTguide Event Calendar

Download as iCal file
KCPT: Every Christmas Story Ever Told
Saturday, December 08, 2018, 07:00pm

Every Christmas Story Ever ToldKey City Public Theatre presents Every Christmas Story Ever Told (and then some) November 23-December 29.

"On some evenings in December 2018 instead of performing Charles Dickens' beloved holiday classic for the umpteenth time, or Spirit of the Yule for that matter, three actors decide to perform every Christmas story ever told — plus Christmas traditions from around the world, seasonal icons from ancient times to topical pop-culture, and every carol ever sung. A madcap romp through the holiday season!"

By Michael Carleton, Jim Fitzgerald & John Alvarez
Directed by Bry Kifolo
Starring Brendan Chambers, Tomoki Sage & Nate Stosius.

Performance Dates:

Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 – 7:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 – 7:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 – 1:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 – 5:00pm – SOLD OUT

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018 – 7:00pm
Friday, Nov. 30, 2018 – 7:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 – 7:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018 – 1:00pm

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 – 7:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 – 1:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 – 5:00pm – SOLD OUT

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 – 7:00pm
Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 – 7:00pm – SOLD OUT
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 – 2:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 – 7:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 – 7:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 – 1:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 – 5:00pm

Wednesday Dec. 26, 2018 – 7:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018 – 7:00pm
Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 – 2:30pm
Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 – 7:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 – 2:30pm

Performance Location: Key City Playhouse- 419 Washington Street, Port Townsend WA 98368

Tickets may be purchased online at https://boxoffice.diamondticketing.com/keycitypublictheatre/events/every, at the Box Office located at the KCPT Playhouse or call (360) 385-KCPT (5278)

Discounted family show prices are ONLY AVAILABLE in person or by calling (360) 385-5278

- Saturday, December 15th, (2:30pm)
- Wednesday, December 19th (7:00pm)

Every Christmas Story Ever Told, is an all-ages show, and while children are invited to any of the performances, families with younger children are encouraged to attend one of the three family shows, which feature:

~ Special pricing ~
~ Treats for the kids ~
~ A chance to take their pictures on the stage! ~

On family show nights, special ticket prices are as follows:

- $3 for small child lap seating
- $8 for ages 12 and under
- $12 for parents & children over the age of 13.

Location Key City Public Theatre Playhouse, 419 Washington St, Port Townsend, WA, 98368
Contact 360-385-5278, sales@keycitypublictheatre.org
Share this event